Say You’re Sorry (Morgan Dane Book 1)

(0 customer reviews )
List Price:

Average rating: , based on reviews from to
Add to cart

Say You're Sorry (Morgan Dane Book 1)

Say You're Sorry (Morgan Dane Book 1) Rating:
List Price: unavailable
Sale Price: Too low to display.
(as of 04/12/2018 12:28 UTC - Details)

Availability: unspecified

Product Description

A #1 Amazon Charts bestseller.

In this thrilling series from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Melinda Leigh, former prosecutor Morgan Dane faces the most personal—and deadly—case of her lifetime.

After the devastating loss of her husband in Iraq, Morgan Dane returns to Scarlet Falls, seeking the comfort of her hometown. Now, surrounded by family, she’s finally found peace and a promising career opportunity—until her babysitter is killed and her neighbor asks her to defend his son, Nick, who stands accused of the murder.

Tessa was the ultimate girl next door, and the community is outraged by her death. But Morgan has known Nick for years and can’t believe he’s guilty, despite the damning evidence stacked against him. She asks her friend Lance Kruger, an ex-cop turned private eye, for help. Taking on the town, the police, and a zealous DA, Morgan and Lance plunge into the investigation, determined to find the real killer. But as they uncover secrets that rock the community, they become targets for the madman hiding in plain sight.


No features available.

Say You're Sorry (Morgan Dane Book 1) out of 5 based on ratings.

Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.